Teacher & Staff Directory

 

AHA (After Hours Activities)

 

Activities


Administration

  • Mr. Norm Holloway
    Administrative Director, Student Services
    Email: nholloway@ghchs.com
    Ext: 
  • Mrs. Joy Kasper
    Administrative Director, Special Education
    Email: jkasper@ghchs.com
    Ext: 328

Attendance

 

Business

  • Mrs. Lizeth Bravo
    Director of Budget and Planning
    Email: lbravo@ghchs.com
    Ext: 443

 

Cafeteria


Career Tech Ed


College & Career

  • Mrs. Erin Kim
    College/Career Counselor
    Email: ekim@ghchs.com
    Ext: 377
  • Ms. Dionne Rader
    College/Career Counselor
    Email: drader@ghchs.com
    Ext: 377
  • Ms. Rita Bedoyan

Office Assistant Email: rbedoyan@ghchs.com
Ext: 378


Counseling

  • Mr. Christopher Gimber
    Counselor (GHI Program: A - Z)
    Email: cgimber@ghchs.com
    Ext: 310
  • Ms. Mea Tahi
    Counselor (College Prep: Che - Gor)
    Email: mtahi@ghchs.com
    Ext: 390
  • Ms. Tania Torossian
    Counselor (ELL, GBF & Humanitas Programs: A - Z)
    Email: ttorossian@ghchs.com
    Ext: 374

Dean & Discipline


English


English Language Learners


Facilities & Maintenance


Health

 

iGranada


Instruction


Library


Main

  • Ms. Karla Diamond
    HR Manager/Assistant to the Executive Director
    Email: kdiamond@ghchs.com
    Ext: 322

Math


Physical Education


Science


Security


Social Science


Special Programs


Student Store


Technology

  • Mr. Bryan Botton
    Instructional Technology Assistant
    Email: bbotton@ghchs.com
    Ext: 370
  • Mr. Richard Cuan
    Student Data Systems Specialist
    Email: rcuan@ghchs.com
    Ext: 351
  • Mr. Steven Cuenco
    Assistant Manager Student Data Systems
    Email: scuenco@ghchs.com
    Ext: 379
  • Mr. Hector Marasco
    Assistant Manager Enterprise Technology
    Email: hmarasco@ghchs.com
    Ext: 370
  • Mr. Jeff Stewart
    Assistant Manager Instructional Technology
    Email: jstewart@ghchs.com
    Ext: 370

Testing


Visual & Performing Arts


World Languages & Cultures