Office of Instruction Staff

Dr. Dilmit Singh
Chief Academic Officer
Email: dsingh@ghchs.com
Ext: 352

Mr. David Bensinger
Administrative Director
Email: dbensinger@ghchs.com
Ext: 361

Mr. Nick Weber
Administrative Director, Instruction
Email: nweber@ghchs.com
Ext: 302

Cindy Quintana
IB CAS Coordinator
Email: cquintana@ghchs.com 


Mr. Mike Avelino
Executive Assistant
Email: mavelino@ghchs.com
Ext: 337

Ms. Maria (MJ) Ongpauco
Office Assistant
Email: mongpauco@ghchs.com
Ext: 433