School Tours



For parents and students interested in Granada Hills Charter High School enrollment, you are invited to attend a school tour. Information about enrollment procedures for resident students and open enrollment will be provided. Please note, school tours begin Wednesday, November 9, 2016 and end Thursday, February 2, 2017. Lottery applications are due January 20, 2017. Learn about the many Academic Programs at Granada Hills Charter including International Baccalaureate and AP Capstone.

There is a limited capacity of 70 to each tour, so please register early. A maximum of 2 tickets can be ordered per person. Additional tour dates are available for those unable to attend this one.

Please arrive early to find parking. Parking is available on adjacent streets.

ALL VISITORS MUST CHECK IN WITH THEIR TICKET AND A PICTURE ID.

Date Tickets
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Register
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Register
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Register
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Register
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Register
Monday, December 5, 2016
Register
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Register
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Register
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Register
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Register
Friday, January 20, 2017*
Register
Monday, January 23, 2017
Register
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Register
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Register
Monday, January 30, 2017
Register
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Register
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Register


Granada Hills Charter High School is located at 10535 Zelzah Avenue, Granada Hills, CA 91344 between Devonshire Street and Chatsworth Street. The Main Entrance is west of the Administration Building on Kingsbury Street.

Click here to download flyer!